MTI UK

28 Ives Street
London
SW3 2ND

Telephone:
+44 (0) 207 823 9444
Fax:
+44 (0) 207 823 7333
Email:
reception@mtinetwork.com

Patrick Adamson

Mobile: +44 7836 766 947 Home Tel:+44 208 657 4789 Email: pat.adamson@mtinetwork.com

Martin Baxendale

Mobile: +44 7802 954 616 Email: martin.baxendale@mtinetwork.com

John Wickham

Mobile: +44 7795 807 052 Email: john.wickham@mtinetwork.com

Allyson Cover

Mobile: +44 788 513 7229 Email: allyson.cover@mtinetwork.com View Larger Map

MTI Scotland

Arnprior
119 Kylepark Drive
Uddingston
Glasgow
G71 7DD

Graham Isdale

Mobile: +44 792 075 7736
Email:graham.isdale@mtinetwork.com


View Larger Map

MTI Netherlands

Rotterdam, City WNA
Weena Zuid 130
4th floor, 3012 NC Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Cor Radings

Mobile: +31 (0)62 63 16 854 Email: cor.radings@mtinetwork.nl

MTI Belgium

Binnensteenweg 240A bus 41
2530 Boechout
Belgium

Bart De Clerck

Mobile: +32 477673657 Email: Bart@com-fort.eu View Larger Map

MTI Greece

MTI Network Greece
54, Kapodistriou Ave.
15123 Maroussi
Athens, GR

Telephone:
+30 210 6877 590
Email:
mleonidhopoulos@mtinetwork.gr

Marina Leonidhopoulos

Mobile: + 30 693 739 3999 Email: mleonidhopoulos@mtinetwork.gr

Dimitris Roulias

Mobile: +30 694 6799 501 Email: droulias@mtinetwork.gr

MTI Spain

Calle Roma, 2-4
08023
Barcelona
Spain

Telephone:
+34 932123 295
Fax:
+34 93 418 72 74
Email:
mail.mtispain@scr-rrpp.com

Barcelona

Sheena Campbell

Mobile: +34 609 127 093
Email: sheena.mtispain@scr-rrpp.com

Madrid

Laura Grani

Mobile: +34 630 969 401
Email: laura.mtispain@scr-rrpp.com


View MTI Network Offices in a larger map

MTI Italy

Via Savona 19/A
Milano
20144 Italy

Telephone:
+39 02 831 05 11
Fax:
+39 02 832 01161

Martin Slater

Mobile: + 39 3483 175494
Email: martin.slater@mtinetwork.it

Antonella Romano

Mobile: +39 348 317 5493
Email: antonella.romano@mtinetwork.it


View Larger Map

MTI Turkey

Istiklal Cad, Suriye Pasaji
No:166 Kat:5 Daire:4734430
Beyoglu Istanbul Turkey

Telephone:
+90 212 245 3323
Fax:
+90 212 245 3310

Merih Gungor

Mobile: +90 533 208 6002
Email: merih@mese.com.tr

Serhan Ergezer

Mobile: +90 533 208 6001
Email: serhan@mese.com.tr


View Larger Map

MTI Scandinavia

Vestbyveien 77,
N-1914 Ytre Enebakk,
Norway

Telephone:
+47 900 75329

Knut Egil Hansen

Mobile:+47 900 75329
Email: keh@mtiscandinavia.no


View MTI Network Offices in a larger map

MTI France

46 rue de Provence
75009 Paris
France

Telephone:
+ 33 (1) 42 66 35 00
Email:
arjuna@arjuna.fr

Béatrice de Veyrac

Mobile: +33 6 08 63 01 71
Email: beatrice.deveyrac@arjuna.fr

Thierry Koenig

Mobile:+33 6 74 57 02 05
Email: thierry.koenig@arjuna.fr

Thomas Begon

Mobile:+33 6 17 01 57 81
Email: thomas.begon@arjuna.fr


View Larger Map

MTI South Africa

3rd Floor, Hill House
43 Somerset Road
Greenpoint
Cape Town
8002
South Africa

Telephone:
+27 21 419 6534
Fax:
+27 21 419 5333

Nic Daniel

Mobile: +27 721 778 164 / + 258 84 3600 390 Email: nic@capemar.com

Anthony Ashmead Cole

Mobile: +27 82 895 5657 Email: cole@kingcolemaritime.com View Larger Map

MTI Middle East

Matrix Public Relations
A-3013 Mazaya Centre,
Sheikh Zayed Road.
PO Box 54250,
Dubai, UAE

Telephone:
+971 4 343 0888
Fax:
+971 4 343 2226

Jack Pearce

Mobile: +668 987 552 43
Email: jack.pearce@mtinetworkdubai.com

Sharon Pereira Alvares

Mobile: +971 501 734 341
Email: sharon.pereira@mtinetworkdubai.com


View MTI Network Offices in a larger map

MTI Mexico

Jorge Elliot #12 interior 302,
Colonia Polanco Chapultepec,
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo,
C.P. 11560
Mexico

Ian Herbison

Mobile: +551 176 039697
Email: ian.herbison@speysidecr.com

MTI USA

One Stamford Landing,
Suite 214
62 Southfield Avenue
Stamford
CT 06902

Telephone:
+1 405 314 8536
Fax:
+1 203 406 0110
Email:
dwilson@mtinetworkusa.com
 

Jim Lawrence

Mobile: +1 203 550 2621
Home Tel: +1 914 241 1353
Fax: +1 203 550 2621
Email: jlawrence@mtinetworkusa.com

 

Darrell Wilson

Mobile: +1 405 314 8536
Home: +1 405 643 2208
Email: dwilson@mtinetworkusa.com

 

Mike Hanson

Mobile: +1 845 629 0259
Email: mhanson@mtinetworkusa.com

 
View Larger Map

MTI Canada

1155 Metcalfe, suite 800
Montréal
Quebec
Canada
H3B 0C1

Telephone:
514- 843-2367
Email:
pwilson@national.ca

Paul Wilson

Mobile: 514-702-5076

Email: pwilson@national.ca

View Larger Map

MTI Brazil

Jorge Elliot #12 interior 302, Colonia Polanco Chapultepec, Delegación Miguel Hidalgo, C.P. 11560

Ian Herbison

Mobile: +55 11 961 682 301
Email: ian.herbison@speysidecr.com

View Larger Map

MTI Hong Kong

9B Greatmany Centre
111 Queen’s Road East
Wanchai
Hong Kong

Telephone:
+852 2840 0224
Fax:
+852 2523 3637
Email:
ferdi@mtinetwork.com.hk

Ferdi Stolzenberg

Mobile:+852 9738 8483
Home Tel:+852 2569 7889
Email: ferdi@mtinetwork.com.hk

Tracy Wen

Mobile: +852 5938 4242
Email: tracy@mtinetwork.com.hk

View Larger Map

MTI Singapore

Telephone:
+65 6222 1678
Fax:
+65 6222 5378
Email:
mileage@singnet.com.sg

Yap Boh Tiong

Home Tel: +65 6467 1874
Mobile: +65 9830 9467
Email: btyap@mileage.com.sg

Patsy Phay

Home Tel: +65 6467 1874
Mobile: +65 9640 5118
Email: patsy@mileage.com.sg

Jacqueline Ho

Mobile: +65 8300 6492
Email: jacqueline@mileage.com.sg

View Larger Map

MTI Japan

5th Floor, Crane Toranomon Building
3-20-5 Toranomon
Minato-Ku
Tokyo
Japan

Telephone:
+81 3 6809 2690
Fax:
+81 3 6809 2691

Yoshinori Fukushima

Mobile: +81 90 9305 3478
Email: fukushima@ppc-inc.co.jp

MTI India

119 Sishan House, 2nd Floor
Shahpur Jat
New Delhi
110 049
India

Telephone:
+91 11 49876700

New Delhi

Sunil Puri

Mobile:+91 98 111 53318
E-mail:puri@mileage.in

Mumbai

Vidheesh Tyagi

Mobile:+91 98 112 66564
Email:vidheesh@mileage.in


View Larger Map

MTI Australia

2 Bligh Street
Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia

Telephone:
+61 2 9235 1666
Fax:
+61 2 9235 1920
Email:
mail@fcr.com.au

Anthony Tregoning

Office Tel: +61 2 8264 1000 Mobile: +61 411 852 448 Email: a.tregoning@fcr.com.au

Jeremy Kirk

Mobile: +61 466 871 520 Email: j.kirk@fcr.com.au

Ashley Rambukwella

Mobile: +61 407 231 282 Email: a.rambukwella@fcr.com.au     View Larger Map